• Regina Mundi

July Mass Readings

Updated: Sep 17, 2020

BYOB - Bring Your Own Bible!


Although the Bibles and hymnals have been removed from the pews due to COVID-19, you are still encouraged to read Scripture.


Wednesday July 1: Amos 3:1-8, 4:11-12 | Matthew 8:28-34

Thursday July 2: Amos 7:10-17 | Matthew 9:1-8

Friday July 3: Ephesians 3:19-22 | John 20:24-29

Saturday July 4: Amos 9:11-15 | Matthew 9:14-17


Sunday July 5: Zechariah 9:9-10 | Romans 8:9,11-13 | Matthew 11:25-30

Monday July 6: Hosea 2:16, 17-18, 21-22 | Matthew 9:18-26

Tuesday July 7: Hosea 8:4-7, 11-13 | Matthew 9:32-38

Wednesday July 8: Hosea 10:1-3, 7-8, 12 | Matthew 10:1-7

Thursday July 9: Hosea 11:1-4, 8-9 | Matthew 10:7-15

Friday July 10: Hosea 14:2-10 | Matthew 10:16-23

Saturday July 11: Isaiah 6:1-8 | Matthew 10:24-33