• Regina Mundi

September Mass Intentions

Updated: Oct 29, 2020

The following Masses are said for the corresponding names. Please keep these names and their families in your prayers as well.


Tuesday September 1: Annunziata Raso

Wednesday September 2: Lena de Jesus

Thursday September 3: Rita Masi

Friday September 4: Anthony Romeo

Saturday September 5: Pietro Licandro, Angela Frisina, Maria Mantione


Tuesday September 8: Giuseppe, Vincenzo & Donata Ieluzzi, Angelo Orlando, Intentions of Daniel Fraser, Deceased Members of the Knights of Columbus

Thursday September 10: Kimberly Marino

Friday September 11: Mary Mew

Saturday September 12: Angelina Capretta, Beniton & Carlos D'Ambrosio, Joseph MacIsaac, Kathryn Buryta


Tuesday September 15: Pietro Filice, Giuseppe Tinebra, Lucia Conte, Procla Pacheco, David Ironberg

Wednesday September 16: Mike, Nella & Maria Francella

Thursday September 17: Dave Fabbri

Friday September 18: Ken Ward

Saturday September 19: Maria Cisternino, Pasquale Musitano, Frank and Laura Ventimiglia, Julia Texeira


Tuesday September 22: Peppino & Consiglia Massarone, Mike & Carmina Iampietro, Tony DeMarco, Patricia

Wednesday September 23: Don Taylor

Thursday September 24: Santino, Ninetta & Ninino DeFilippis

Friday September 25: Fr. Jiri Macenau

Saturday September 26: Lidia Fiorino, Frank Hacking, Rita Masi, Robbie Erdaman, Gus DiNardo, Manuel Mederios & Maria Goana


Tuesday September 29: Pasquale Musitano, Francesco Matteo, Salvatore Salvagio, Sefano Agnello

Wednesday September 30: Maria Mantione