• Regina Mundi

July Mass Intentions

Updated: Jul 23

Wednesday July 1: Dave Fabbri

Thursday July 2: Antonio Campolo

Friday July 3: Tony Terbogt, Rosamma Chacko

Saturday July 4: Maria Novo


Tuesday July 7: Lise Anne & Michele Russell, Rose Martha Lewis

Wednesday July 8: Irene Clappison

Thursday July 9: Marie St. Denis

Friday July 10: James Dillon

Saturday July 11: Maria & Calogero Mantione


Tuesday July 14: Giuseppe Tinebra, Shahida Niazi

Wednesday July 15: Raymond Psui

Thursday July 16: Peppina Benincasa

Friday July 17: Christopher Thompson

Saturday July 18: Guido & Tony DiAdamo, Margurite DiDomenico, Carmella DiAdamo


Tuesday July 21: Manuel Ramalheira

Wednesday July 22: Nello Serafini

Thursday July 23: Mary Dermody

Friday July 24: Paul Cochrane

Saturday July 25: Basil Bourgeois


Tuesday July 28: Rosario & Vincenza Marchesano, Vittorio Cantagalli

Wednesday July 29: Catherine Binns

Thursday July 30: Rosario & Illuminado Aguila, David & Paul Treutel

Friday July 31: Suzanne D'Sa

631 Mohawk Rd W

Hamilton, ON, L9C 1X7

Phone: (905) 385-3297 | Fax: (905) 385-2700

reginamundi@rogers.com

©2020 by Regina Mundi Parish.